Oak Hill Gallery

Annual Members Exhbition

We had a wonderful opening on the 6th July.  Thank you to all who attended.

Congratulations Kelly Adair – First Prize 2015 Annual Members Exhibition. Norma Mc Gowan – Second Prize and Dennis Veal Third Prize. Beata Slifierz – Director’s Award and also Highly Commended by Judge – Ingrid Hoffman, Curator & Collections Manager Beleura House.

Thank you to the Tallis Foundation and Southern Buoy who sponsored this exhibition

First Prize – Kelly Adair Morning Walks


Second Prize – Norma McGowan Coinin


Third Prize – Dennis Veal Decked Out

.Dennis3rd Prize

Beata Slifierz – Directors Award


Beata Slifierz Members2


Gallery1 gallery3.1 gallery3.2 gallery3 gallery4.1